HYPERFLEX

As a goalkeeper you have to be AGILE. Be able to react in seconds. Switch. From one corner to the other. One moment still on the ground, the next already ready for the next jump. YOUR STRENGTH is to read the game and adapt to it. OUR STRENGTH is to support you in the best possible way.

Our new HYPERFLEX offers you MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY thanks to the cut in the palm and guarantees you the best possible grip in every situation thanks to the combination of our two performance foams, Supergrip+ and Absolutgrip. HIGH-PERFORMANCE AT ITS BEST!

FLEX CUT

The latest upgrade in cut technology. The FLEX CUT is based on the HALF NEGATIVE CUT and ensures a pleasantly tight fit thanks to the partially internal seams. The cut in the palm also guarantees maximum flexibility in the hand body. This promises best possible ball control with an extraordinary fell-good factor.

SUPERGRIP+ & ABSOLUTGRIP

Thanks to the combination of Supergrip+ and Absolutgrip, the HyperFlex combines “High Grip” performance in the fingers with pleasant cushioning in the ball of the hand.

ULTIMATE CONTACT

The grip of the HYPERACT models wraps around the edge of the hand and increases the ball contact surface. On the inside of the index finger and little finger, the adhesive foam extends and gives maximum adhesion when catching the ball. This provides the goalkeeper with even more control – no matter how the ball is shot. More contact is impossible.

REBOUND ZONE

Flexible pads cushion the contact when punching. A filigree line structure on the individual segments strengthens the grip on the backhand and allows more control over the flight direction of the ball. Best protection and safety in every situation.

AIRPRENE

The breathable backhand of the new HYPERACT models is made of perforated neoprene material. Air passes through the perforation into the inside of the goalkeeper gloves where it can circulate. This means: exceptional wearing comfort.

DUAL FIX SYSTEM

Two straps make it easier to fasten the gloves, close tightly around the wrist and secure the gloves. This revolutionary fastening technology allows the Keeper maximum stability with ultimate flexibility. Better safe than sorry.

FLEX ENTRY

Thanks to the elastic opening, you can reach unprecedented spheres of wearing comfort. The material wraps around the wrist and allows perfect flexibility during use.

ALL MODELS OF THE HYPERFLEX FAMILY

HYPERFLEX
BLACK

Shop now ⟩

HYPERFLEX
RED

Shop now ⟩

HYPERFLEX
GREEN

Shop now ⟩

HYPERFLEX
YELLOW

Shop now ⟩

© uhlsport GmbH

HYPERFLEX

Als Torwart musst du AGIL sein. In Sekundenschnelle reagieren können. Umschalten. Von einer Ecke in die andere. Den einen Moment noch am Boden, im anderen schon wieder bereit für den nächsten Absprung. DEINE STÄRKE ist es, das Spiel zu lesen und dich ihm anzupassen. UNSERE STÄRKE ist es, dich dabei bestmöglich zu unterstützten.

Unser neuer HYPERFLEX bietet dir durch den Cut in der Innenhand MAXIMALE FLEXIBILITÄT im Handkörper und garantiert dir aufgrund der Kombination unserer beider Performance Haftschäume, Supergrip+ und Absolutgrip, in jeder Situation den bestmöglichen Grip! HIGH-PERFORMANCE AT ITS BEST!

FLEX CUT

Das neuste Upgrade der Schnitt-Technologie. Der FLEX CUT basiert auf dem HALF NEGATIVE CUT und sorgt durch die teilweise innen verarbeiteten Nähte für eine angenehm enge Passform. Der Cut in der Innenhand garantiert darüber hinaus maximale Flexibilität im Handkörper. Das verspricht bestmögliche Ballkontrolle mit außerordentlichem Wohlfühlfaktor.

SUPERGRIP+ & ABSOLUTGRIP

Durch die Kombination aus Supergrip+ und Absolutgrip, vereint der HyperFlex „High Grip“ Performance in den Fingern mit angenehmer Dämpfung im Handballen.

ULTIMATE CONTACT

Der Haftschaum wickelt sich um die Handkante und vergrößert die Ballkontaktflächen. An Zeigefinger und kleinem Finger zieht sich der Haftschaum an der Innenseite hoch und gibt beim Fangen maximalen Halt. Dadurch bekommt der Torhüter noch mehr Kontrolle – egal, wie der Ball auf das Tor kommt. Mehr Kontakt geht nicht.

REBOUND ZONE

Flexible Pads dämpfen den Kontakt beim Fausten. Eine filigrane Linienstruktur auf den einzelnen Segmenten verstärkt den Grip auf der Rückhand und ermöglicht mehr Kontrolle über die Flugrichtung des Balls. Bester Schutz und Sicherheit in jeder Situation.

AIRPRENE

Die atmungsaktive Oberhand ist aus perforiertem Neopren-Material gefertigt. Luft gelangt durch die Perforierung ins Innere der Torwarthandschuhe und kann dort zirkulieren. Das bedeutet: außergewöhnlicher Tragekomfort.

DUAL FIX SYSTEM

Zwei Laschen erleichtern das Anziehen, schließen sich fest um das Handgelenk und fixieren die Handschuhe. Diese revolutionäre Verschlusstechnologie gibt dem Keeper maximale Stabilität bei ultimativer Flexibilität. Doppelt hält besser.

FLEX ENTRY

Dank der elastischen Öffnung gelangst Du in nie dagewesene Sphären des Tragekomforts. Das Material legt sich geschmeidig um das Handgelenk und ermöglicht perfekte Flexibilität während des Tragens.

© uhlsport GmbH