Our goalkeepers at the EURO 2024

The tournament to crown Europe’s best team is moving to the next stage. Twenty-four teams will battle in Germany for one ultimate goal—the European Championship! They all play to win, proudly representing their nations and striving to lift the trophy in the end.

Oli Baumann
Mike Maignan
Alphonse Aréola
Liam Kelly
Anatoliy Trubin

Altay Bayindir
Mert Günok
Peter Szappanos
Denes Dibusz
Patrick Pentz

Kasper Schmeichel
Guglielmo Vicario
Marek Rodák
Giorgi Mamardashvili

Do you want to stay up-to-date and not miss anything about the European Championship and our goalkeepers? Then follow us on Instagram! Get exclusive insights, exciting highlights, and all the important information firsthand.